Skrivet av: boatpastor | augusti 21, 2011

Sweetheart<3

S– is for the SWEETNESS of your smile.
W– is for WONDERFUL, makes our love worthwhile.
E– is the ECSTASY I feel from high above.
E– is the ENCHANTMENT stemming from our love.
T– is for TENDERNESS I know that you possess.
…H– is what you bring me every day – HAPPINESS.
E– is for the ENCOURAGEMENT you give in your own wa…y.
A– is for ADORATION you show me day by day.
R– is for ROMANTIC, which I know that you can be.
T– is for TERRIFIC, which fits you to a T
Put them all together and they spell SWEETHEART
And that is what you are to me.

Kommentera

Kategorier

